اتصل بنا
Ryan Tan

رقم الهاتف : 86-13825752088

ال WhatsApp : +8613825752088

YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD

YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.، LTD

  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر, البائع
العلامات التجارية ياوان ، ANFU عدد الموظفين 300~500
المبيعات السنوية 16,000,000-30,000,000 سنة التأسيس 1980
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 50% - 60%
مقدمة

شركة YAOAN ، تأسست في أوائل عام 1980 ، الاسم السابق: DONGGUAN CITY ANFU PLASTIC MACHINE FACTORY؛ يقع في مدينة التصنيع الصينية الشهيرة: دونغقوان. هي شركة تصنيع آلة بلاستيكية ذات قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

استنادًا إلى الجودة الفائقة والعمل الجاد في استكشاف الابتكارات التقنية ؛ لديها العديد من الأوسمة الممنوحة من حكومتنا ، مثل: "مشاريع خاصة عالية التقنية" "GUANGDONG GUANGDONG PROINCE FAMOUS BRAND '،' ESPEYEES RATEDWISTERS" ، "شهادة التعايش والمقاومة الموثوقة" إلخ. لقد اعتمدت شهادات "ISO9001 "،" ISO14001 "و" CE "(شهادة السلامة الأوروبية) ؛ وهي تمتلك العديد من براءات الاختراع التقنية والعديد من إنجازات البحث التقني والمعايير الفنية في مستوى أعلى في مجال ماكينات بثق البلاستيك.

خلال أكثر من 30 عامًا ، نجحت YAOAN في تقديم أكثر من 10000 مجموعة من معدات البثق فائقة الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع الممتازة للمصنعين المتميزين في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ يتم الاعتراف الجودة والخدمة من قبل معظم العملاء.

منتجاتنا لديها تطبيقات واسعة في هذه المجالات: البناء ، الزراعة ، الرعاية الطبية ، النقل ، الإلكترونيات ، المنسوجات ، التغليف ، الأثاث ، إلخ. منذ أن تم إنشاء فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص لكل فئة كبيرة من الآلات ويضمن التخصص ودقة التصنيع من أجل تلبية مختلف المتطلبات المخصصة الخاصة.

كشركة مصنعة قادرة قوية ، تمتلك YAOAN العديد من الفرق الفنية المتخصصة ، أكثر من 100 مليون مستثمر على مساحة المصنع 80000 متر مربع ، أكثر من عشرات المستوردة من مراكز CNC الكبيرة والمتطورة لقطع الليزر الصلب إلخ. في نوعية جيدة وفي الوقت المناسب.

لقد قامت كل آلة بتنفيذ خطوات العملية التالية قبل شحنتها بنوعية جيدة: أولاً ، متطلبات العميل الخاصة بالفهم الواضح بعد الاتصالات الحذرة قبل البيع ؛ ثم فريق متخصص في البحث والتصميم ، ثم رقابة صارمة على كل خطوة الإنتاج وعملية ؛ وأخيرا الاختبارات الناجحة للإدارات ذات الصلة ؛ تضمن هذه العملية لدينا آلة القياسية: الدقة ، والاستقرار ، وإنتاجية عالية!

تاريخ

شركة YAOAN ، تأسست في أوائل عام 1980 ، الاسم السابق: DONGGUAN CITY ANFU PLASTIC MACHINE FACTORY؛ يقع في مدينة التصنيع الصينية الشهيرة: دونغقوان. هي شركة تصنيع آلة بلاستيكية ذات قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

المصنع القديم:

خدمة

بحسن نية ، موقف مخلص ، متحمس للعمل بعد خدمة مبيعات المسؤولية

الدعم الفني Provdie وخدمة ما بعد البيع إلى مصنع تويوتا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

كان لدينا مهندس في مصنع العملاء الهندي لتثبيت الجهاز

لدينا فريق

فريق مبيعات YAOAN

معترف بها 30 الموظفين المتميزين

Contact Us
Ryan Tan

Phone Number : 86-13825752088

WhatsApp : 8613825752088

YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD

YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD

  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
  • YAOAN PLASTIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands YAOAN, ANFU: No. of Employees 300~500:
Annual Sales 16,000,000-30,000,000: Year Established 1980:
Export p.c 50% - 60%:
Introduction

YAOAN company, Established in early 1980’s, previous name: DONGGUAN CITY ANFU PLASTIC MACHINE FACTORY; located in Chinese famous manufacturing city: Dongguan; is a plastic machine manufacturer with a strong capacity of independent R&D, manufacturing and after sale service.

Basing on the super quality and hard work in exploring technical innovations; she has several honors given from our government, such as: ‘PRIVATE HIGH-TECH ENTERPRISES’ ‘GUANGDONG GUANGDONG PROINCE FAMOUS BRAND’, ‘EMPOLYEE SATISFACTION ENTERPRISE’, ‘CONTRACT ABIDING AND TRUSTWORTHY ENTERPRISE’ etc. She has adopted the certificates of “ ISO9001”, ‘ISO14001’ and ‘CE’ (European safety certificate); She owns several technical patents and several technical research achievements and technical standards are at top level in the field of plastic extrusion machines.

During the period of over 30 years, YAOAN has successfully offered over 10,000.00 sets of super quality extrusion equipments and excellent after-saleservice to the super manufacturers all around the world; the quality and service are acknowledged by most of clients.

Our products have a widely application in those fields: Construction, agriculture, medical care, transportation, electronics, textile, packaging, furniture etc. Since that the special R&D team for every big category of machines is established and it ensures the specialty and preciseness of the manufacturing in order to satisfy the various special customized requirements.

As a strong capable manufacturer, YAOAN possesses several specialized technical teams, an over 100 millions invested over 80000square meter factory area, over tens imported large scale CNC and advanced steel laser cutting centers etc. Powerful technical capacity and advance engineering equipments enable the delivery of machines in good quality and in time.

Every machine has undertaken the below process steps before its shipment in good quality: firstly, clear understanding client’s special requirements after pre-sale cautious communications; then specialized team’s the Researching and designing, then strict control on every production step and process; finally the related departments’ successful testing and commissioning; This process ensures our machine standard: preciseness, stability, high productivity!

 

History

YAOAN company, Established in early 1980’s, previous name: DONGGUAN CITY ANFU PLASTIC MACHINE FACTORY; located in Chinese famous manufacturing city: Dongguan; is a plastic machine manufacturer with a strong capacity of independent R&D, manufacturing and after sale service.

 

Old Factory:

 

 

Service

In good faith,sincere,enthusiastic attitude to work after sales service responsibility

 

 

Provdie technical support and after sales service to Toyota USA factory

 

 

 

Our engineer was in Indian customer factory for machine installation 

 

Our Team

YAOAN Sales Team

 

 

 

Recognized 30 Outstanding Staff